Uncategorized

Destiny’s Child… (J’la) 

      If I want to walk around with Minnie ears I will!! Why? Because my daughter loves her lol. 

    My daughter has definitely taught me a lot. She’s only 2 but she just does whatever she wants! Like, she literately just does what she wants lol…. It’s easy to do as a kid. When you’re a kid you have no worries, you just know that you’re going to be taken care of..

    As hard as it is just to wake up in the morning not worrying about the how, why, when, where, even what sometimes I’ve just been waking up walking by faith not by sight. Some days are harder than others (depending on who I talk to) I just refuse to think that God would let me go through one of the hardest situation (to me, for me) just for me to be basic. I hate not knowing……. Sometimes, I feel like ” yo, what if I’m missing mad signs & I’m just doing what I want, talking about God wants me to do this..” But I just have this feeling…. Doesn’t hurt to just go with it….right? Idk, in the mean time I’m going to do what I want….. Of course live right. 

      
    J’la helps me fashion wise as well. I thought I was going to have this shy little girl that just does what she’s told. A little girl that will sit in her pretty little dress. She’s not that either. She climbs on everything with every intention to jump! She’s rough, she’s messy, she fights, lol. Tomboy…. But surprisingly, I love it. I might put a dress on her but it won’t be with some cute little Mary Janes. I dress her accordingly. The weather, the occasion, the vibe of the day, but most importantly her personality!!

    People may think stuff like that doesn’t matter, but it really does. I’m 30, I’m a mom, kind of conservative, but I think I’m fierce…. What does that look like? Lol

      
    Comfortable I suppose !

    I’m working on it 😜

    Thank you so much for reading ! 

    Standard

    2 thoughts on “Destiny’s Child… (J’la) 

    Leave a comment